Greentram Software Support Forums

Greentram Software Support Forums (http://www.greentram.com/forums/index.php)
-   Support (http://www.greentram.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=5)
-   -   Load entry on superbeam 7.19c (http://www.greentram.com/forums/showthread.php?t=2378)

motorphotos 1st May 2019 09:01 AM

Load entry on superbeam 7.19c
 
Hi Tony

like the recent update to eurobeam I have updated superbeam and
when I use a U (UDL load) I need to tab through the start W2 end to get
to the next line or use the mouse to click on the line below

not sure if its me or other users are finding this

I have not updated prosteel and when I put in a UDL load on that it fills in the 0 and L and tabs to next line

regards

John

Tony Bryer 10th May 2019 12:22 PM

Re: Load entry on superbeam 7.19c
 
I've checked and confirmed this. The grid is a bought-in component and it appears that the author has changed the key handling. I'm hoping to get a new round of releases completed this weekend.

Tony Bryer 4th June 2019 07:56 AM

Re: Load entry on superbeam 7.19c
 
This is fixed in the current 7.19d release.


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:39 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2011 Greentram Software Pty Ltd, Melbourne, Australia