Greentram Software Support Forums

Greentram Software Support Forums (http://www.greentram.com/forums/index.php)
-   Installation issues (http://www.greentram.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=8)
-   -   Cut & Paste (http://www.greentram.com/forums/showthread.php?t=1937)

ChrisThrift 16th January 2013 09:49 PM

Cut & Paste
 
In the loadings, if I want to repeat the loading for another beam and use the cut & paste keys it only works on the second beam listed and not the first beam. Why? and how do I cure the problem

Tony Bryer 21st January 2013 03:56 AM

Re: Cut & Paste
 
Thanks, known issue which is fixed in the latest releases of SuperBeam and ProSteel, 4.58h and 5.42h respectively.


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:23 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2011 Greentram Software Pty Ltd, Melbourne, Australia