Greentram Software Support Forums  

Go Back   Greentram Software Support Forums > SuperBeam > Support

Support Technical and other questions related to the use of SuperBeam

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 13th November 2012, 09:16 AM   #1
Martin Clifton
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 25
Default Copy and past

Hi Tony,

I am not able to copy and paste from the project manager, is it just me? or have there been any other reports

many thanks Martin
Martin Clifton is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13th November 2012, 09:32 AM   #2
Tony Bryer
Administrator
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 800
Default Re: Copy and past

Known issue which will be fixed in the next release - aiming for this weekend, but that's not a promise. It only affects the first item in the Project Manager list.
__________________
Tony Bryer, Greentram Software Pty Ltd
Tony Bryer is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 02:26 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2011 Greentram Software Pty Ltd, Melbourne, Australia