Greentram Software Support Forums  

Go Back   Greentram Software Support Forums > SuperBeam > Support

Support Technical and other questions related to the use of SuperBeam

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 4th September 2009, 02:22 PM   #1
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Southampton UK
Posts: 7
Default Glulam Beams

Have just obtained SuperBeam and wanted to do a design check on a 115 x 585 deep (13 x 45 laminations) glulam beam. However, it does not seem possible to specify 13 laminations. According to the Lamisell web site 585 depth is one of their standard stock sizes. Is there some way I can include this?
philjepson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th September 2009, 01:53 AM   #2
Tony Bryer
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 795
Default Re: Glulam Beams

Not currently, but I will add it into the next release - anticipated release date around Sept 20. I took the current list from another glulam supplier's website.
Tony Bryer, Greentram Software Pty Ltd
Tony Bryer is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:32 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2011 Greentram Software Pty Ltd, Melbourne, Australia