Greentram Software Support Forums  

Go Back   Greentram Software Support Forums > General > Installation issues

Installation issues Queries related to the installation of SuperBeam, ProSteel or EuroBeam

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 3rd March 2013, 03:42 PM   #1
John Cranna
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 33
Default eurobeam install

Dear Tony

just got a new laptop and have installed Superbeam and Prosteel OK but do not know how to install Eurobeam.

John Cranna
John Cranna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd March 2013, 04:10 PM   #2
John Cranna
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 33
Default Re: eurobeam install

Tony

problem of installation solved as I found a CD that had Eurobeam on it (previous one did not, was probably a bit dusty as well).

BUT - I now have windows 8 opening the readme files in notepad rather than as an HTML file - how do I change this?

John
John Cranna is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 02:17 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2011 Greentram Software Pty Ltd, Melbourne, Australia